9 reviews
5,0 rating
Sandra Maria Vasconcelos Gonçalves Vieira

Henrique Vieira

5,0 rating
31. december 2021

Thank you MyFutCard. The football card was magnificent, five stars. The quality is perfect. Delivery was quick and efficient. My son wasn’t looking forward to receiving this gift on Christmas Day. He was very happy and thrilled to open the package and see his personalized football card, as he always dreamed of.

Gary Callaghan

Very happy

5,0 rating
18. marts 2021

At first I was a bit nervous about the way that the picture would turn out due to it having to be blown up! But the final result of the picture and the card has blown my mind. I got this card for my nephews birthday and I know that he will me extremely happy with it. Thanks a lot 10/10

Pelle

Kvaliteten er super god

5,0 rating
16. juli 2020

Perfect card, totally perfect size og easy to mount on the wall - huge recommendation from me! 🙏🏼

Victor L.

5 stjerner herfra ⭐️

5,0 rating
28. juni 2020

Super cool cards! - perfect quality, arrived on time. Easy to trust these guys ⚽️

Marianne

Perfekt til fødselsdagsgave ??

5,0 rating
28. juni 2020

Awesome card, got it as a present from my friend. WOW im happy about it!

Silas

Mega fedt kort

5,0 rating
27. juni 2020

I designed a card for my son as a birthday present. Super easy and insanely high quality.

Marcos Far

I dag fik Min søn Marco sit VANVITTIG FEDE MYFUTCARD

5,0 rating
27. juni 2020

Today my son Marco, got his TOTALLY cool FUT card and i am usually not the type who make reviews. But this time i HAD to share it. I´ve never seen my boy this happy. 🇩🇰❤ He cant stop talking about being so proud of his card, and he already told he´d bring it to school and to his football club, even though the card is almost as big as him. 😆

- Thank you so much MyFutCard, Top nice quality, cool custom designs, and personal delivery. What´s not to like!

- Good job, i´m almost as big of a fan of your concept as my son is👌🎯

Gustav

MEGA FEDE KORT!

5,0 rating
27. juni 2020

I am very satisfied. Super easy to build the card and fast delivery. 5 stars from me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Victor

Perfekte kort!

5,0 rating
27. juni 2020

In love with the card! Easy to build and a fantastic quality. Nothing less than 5 stars from me. Only recommendations from here, thank you!

..

You have Successfully Subscribed!